Meet Our Staff

profile-alicia-beedle

Alicia Beedle

Legal Secretary Supervisor

248-591-4090 ext.132
alicia@thelobblawfirm.com

“I love The Lobb Law Firm because it’s a space where we can truly help people. I’m just one of the many caring individuals a part of a hard-working team that is dedicated to their clients.”

profile-kendall-burman

Kendall Burman

Financial Manager

248-591-4090 ext.125
kendall@thelobblawfirm.com

“My favorite thing about The Lobb Law Firm is that they are family-owned – they treat employees and clients just like family. I’ve enjoyed every moment of the last 8 years and I’m very proud to work for a firm that goes above and beyond to help its clients.”

profile-allyson-dean

Allyson Dean

Litigation Paralegal

248-591-4090 ext.106
allyson@thelobblawfirm.com

“Our firm is so focused on increasing efficiency and productivity to help serve our clients better. The team and I are committed to doing the best we can at our jobs and is willing to go the extra mile for those who count on The Lobb Law Firm to do so.”

Photo Coming Soon

Catherine Dalian

Client Relations Specialist

248-591-4090 ext.102
catherine@thelobblawfirm.com

Photo Coming Soon

Brittany Jones

Pre-Litigation Paralegal Supervisor

248-591-4090 ext.115
brittany@thelobblawfirm.com

profile-megan-kola

Megan Kola

Legal Secretary

248-591-4090 ext.210
megan@thelobblawfirm.com

“The Lobb Law Firm believes in treating clients like family. We are experienced, hard-working, and passionate about doing our best for our clients.”

profile-charlene-lobb

Charlene Lobb

Vice President of Operations

248-591-4090 ext.104
charlene@thelobblawfirm.com

“The Lobb Law Firm is centered around family. My husband started as a sole practitioner in the mid ’70s and I have always been a part of the business. We were elated when Cherie decided to join the firm because we knew she could carry on the family practices we’ve established, and the legacy Joe has built for years to come. I can promise you at The Lobb Law Firm, you are treated as a member of our family by each and everyone you come in contact with.”

profile-stephen-lowe

Stephen Lowe

Director of Bodily Injury Claims

248-591-4090 ext.111
stephen@thelobblawfirm.com

“Joseph Lobb and Cherie Lobb have established a business so that every member of the team is genuine, caring, strong-willed and, without a doubt, a fighter for their clients. The family-oriented business mentality is mirrored throughout all of the team.”

profile-corina-melinte

Corina Melinte

Receptionist

248-591-4090
corina@thelobblawfirm.com

profile-sarah-mellas

Sarah Mellas

Paralegal

248-591-4090
sarah@thelobblawfirm.com

Photo Coming Soon

Dave Roberts

Billing & Records Clerk

248-591-4090
dave@thelobblawfirm.com

profile-angela-wood

Angela Wood

Legal Secretary

248-591-4090 ext.208
angela@thelobblawfirm.com